CRYPTALENT WEEK#1 Registration! Enter to win SBD prizes!!

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

Not a big singer, writer or artist? Tired of not being able to enter existing contests? Do you have skills or abilities that aren't often showcased in mainstream events? Show the skills that you're proud of in a 30-second video, and you can win SBD!



Webp.net-gifmaker (6).gif

Rules.

  1. Resteem and upvote the Cryptalent Weekly registration post
  2. Tag your video with #cryptalent, highly appreciated if you name your video Cryptalent week # as well :)
  3. Leave a link to your video in the comments of this post.
  4. Videos must be submitted by 8pm Friday, prizes will be paid on Mondays, at 8pm
  5. Sumbit anything if you think it worthy, we're here to judge!!

1st place -5SBD
2nd place-3SBD
3rd place -2SBD
Enter and win SBD even if you don't win one of the top three prizes. Part of contest earnings will go towards ALL ENTRANTS.


Yakuhigif.gif

Sort:  

Really nice initiative - I hope this takes off!

Thanks, I'm going to do my best!

How long have you been on steemit? Let's talk on steemit.chat @surpassinggoogle

Upvoted and resteemed! This is awesome! Here's a link to my Cryptalent!

Thanks for entering. Awesome video, I loved it! you looked like you were having a blast!

Thanks! And i am! I LOVE the hooping art! So freeing!

awesome initiative , upvoted and resteeming man..good work!

Thanks, i hope it goes well

im sure it will bro.

Thanks for playing my game.
Your request is granted.
💯 upvoted @bullionstackers

oh, kool

I resteemed the other post.

Thanks for your entry! It was a perfect entry, i was worried no one would get it... xD

I was hoping that a Stupid Human Trick vibe was happening!

xD That Tongue skill is one talent I was never able to learn.

Great initiative! Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for the support!

Already resteemed. :) Too bad, i wont be able to join...not for me. Goodluck on your contest!

I'd like to enter my music video using an original music composition composed and created by me, in conjunction with more than 300 mars rover surface images on the planet mars. I made this video a few years back, but it's one of my better examples.

Thanks for your entry, not exactly what we're looking for though.

ok, well, i made the music, that's my talent. good luck.

Well it's still entered you know :p

Okay thanks!