Sort:  

Omar @cryot0 always in the forefront with breaking Crypto News and Events. I Love these kind of postings. Party on........

hey bro @crypt0,
Nice conversion Cryptocurrency..great information and talking in crypto-news. I like this video.
thanks for sharing.

I also hope Ethereum hits $1000 by years end

Good job @crypto

Good job my friend @crypto

Let firework begins and continues the rise in ETH's price.

Great work dude.
Thanks.

Omar that was a fun night!!! The chat in your live youtube reminded me when we use to use IRC chat back in the day and them meet the users in person when the internet was so innocent but people were more real back them, so for the few minutes I was in the chat it took me back to that feeling again!! You gained a new follower DR paisano!!

i have been waiting for your upcoming video. i did not know you speak spanish, great post and thanks for sharing.

You are really doing well with you videos and poster covers on the videos!!

nice video man..Learn something from this post about cryptocurrency @crypt0

Good job my friend @crypto,
Upvotes me @zul88.

Interesting info about ethereum metropolis ipo

good news...

Good job @crypto
Follow you

can you tell me about an different ico i really don't have much knowledge on that

I love cryptocurrency ..............///////////
good conversion video @crypt0.///////
thanks bro........./////

Nice work

I m new in Steemit Family So plz help me to earn and i will be with u every time

Simply upvote and FOLLOW @atikulislam

I do the same

another huge step towards cheerful tomorrows, looking forward for devcon3 https://ethereumfoundation.org/devcon3/ results