Sort:  

Nice

Nice informative video @crypt0, LTC is no a doubt a great coin and in my opinion LTC is surely a ruby. thanks for sharing

Feed the government!
Or was I looking for a different f word?
https://dtube.video/#!/v/ragetester/6xicf9st
Truth revealed on old tv show, people still ignorant...

Lite coin not stopping at all now after those updates

I think its beneficial to buy litecoin now also.
It will be raising much higher

I bought 2 litcoins for 20$ each. Earned 80$🙂

$60 bro. Appreciate all that you do :)

Nice post like it!!

good news pl visit my blog i voted you

Thanks for the news Crypt0. Always informative.

Lot is happening this week thanks for updating all the time :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.