You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Chance To Take Profit? - Chart Shows Correction Is Imminent / Trutheum: Awesome! / ETH Ice Age

in #crypto-news7 years ago

LOL- it felt strange to say so, but a reality check is a reality check :)
Thank you so much for the support, lawrence ho- I always appreciate anything you share my way!

Have a wonderful week, brother! Thumbs up back at you

Sort:  

The Flippening was cancelled

Not cancelled....just...delayed for a few weeks, it'll happen. you can bet your sandwich face that its going to happen

Lol...

(he called him sandwich face)

:0

XD Now that looks like a face I can get down with.

ya see what i mean right? might go so far as to call him lettuce lips...but i feel like thats totally out of line

😂😂😂😂

Btc is the best thing that has happened to since the existence of mankind. Unstoppable!

One thing that annoys me about BTC is that transfers can be quite slow. I can't imagine myself paying anything in a hurry with BTC. Different story with LTC or ETH, though.

ETH has some scalability issues to contend with, just as BTC did/does. We saw that with the slow down last week during an ICO.

I'm not saying they won't be resolved as I'm sure some clever folk are working on them as I type, but I don't think with should be writing off BTC just yet...

After corrections, the coins will level up

Hey Omar, I think theres a 3rd view that often gets ignored when it comes to the ether price too long to explain in a comment so had a to write an article on it...

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@wealthyme/ethereum-crazy-price-movements-a-3rd-view

dude i am proud of u from starting ut humbly here and BOOM ow ur a steemit whale!
Flippening WIll happen, Ethereum will become the worldwide supercompuer it deservs to be, especialy with RFID dust and nnotech machines , imagine tiny rasbery pies as small as dust!
SMARt dust!