You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Cash / Bitcoin / Dash / Ethereum / Bitcoin Gold / SingularDTV Saga

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Great piece man! Not going to lie, I'm a little concerned about BCH. Sold most to tether today before I took too much of a loss. Bought back in lower and wondering where it's going to go from here. But the fork tomorrow gives me a bit of optimism.

Sort:  

I don't know what the hell is going on either. That was a giant pump to $2500 that is now sitting at about $1400. That is some crazy volatility.

I think it's going to have another rally. I'm just confused by the whole thing. Not 100% sure about what's going to happen next and it's making me a little nervous. lol
My transactions weren't going through last night, so I lost about 8 grand overnight as I slept. haha

You can really feel the slowness of btc once you're trying to get rid of them as dump is ongoing and you're waiting for confirmations. Doesn't really feel like "the future" at all at that point.

Ethereum has been stable all this time at 300$, I feel like it could surprise us all in the coming year.