Insider Information on Crypto

in #crypto5 years ago

20180901_195918.jpg

As we have all seen, cryptos are way down. Most of them are down 70-90% from all time highs. This is not the end of crypto though. Your investments are more secure now than ever.

I have just received a little inside information. I can not be linked to this information in any way, so I am therefore in no fear of the legal system.

Don't sell!!!!

Buy! Buy! Buy!

All cryptos will surge in early to mid 2019. The growth could be slow for the first couple months but once the news breaks, it will be too late to get in.

I predict the initial spike to happen within minutes of the news being released. Once the spike hits, it's too late to get in.

Leading up to this spike, you will see small to moderate growth. This growth is due to investors. Investors will be buying up various cryptos in early 2019.

You will see it beginning as soon as tomorrow. I am not a professional and I, in no way, bennifit from your buying or selling. I just ask you to bookmark this and read it again in July 2019.

Live long and prosper, or something.

Sort:  

Ain't you a stitch. You should tag this #comedyopenmic.

Yeah. Lol. I'll check it out.

Remember this blog?

I do now! But what news are you referring to?

All crypto predictions are accurate along a long enough timeline.