You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Titanic is Sinking: "Only the penitent man shall pass."

in #crypto4 years ago

Crazy, Tom hanks son looks like such a tool lol. They never seem to care they put the symbolism right in people’s faces.

Those yachts, ugh. What a bunch of scumbags! I get being successful, I don’t down some of them for doing that. Don’t flaunt it to rub it in people’s faces though, that’s what pisses me off. I know some people that are incredibly wealthy (not that level though) but are humble and chill.

Hopefully our plan works out for moving to somewhere less expensive, and preferably away from these nut jobs around here.

Sort:  

I'm 99% sure the yacht thing is satire.
If you read the article it's clearly fake.
That being said, I also had a knee-jerk reaction to it.

Lol I got triggered, damn. With the stupid shit they do lately it seemed legit. Damn hehe.