Things I Have Missed Personally - Top 5 Super Low Priced Crypto's I Missed & Are Still Undervalued

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

There are always the ones that get away in life. Just like in love crypto is the same, the amount of times I have known a coin to be worth money but just not purchased the coin could not be counted. I have started to go back to a few of them but still don't hold 90% of the coins I have always liked.

1_chVY5UAmYsqi2XMwQ5LWbg.png

1. Enigma - (I knew about these at $0.6 - just purchased at $5+)

(I actually traded some TRX for this today as ENG is on sale). It will take too long to explain what Enigma want to do. They are going to have private smart contracts which in itself is very unique. They also aim to be semi competitors to IOTA and have started a data driven exchange.

The team is all ex-MIT which would explain why they want to do everything. This kind of talent can't really fail with the low coin supply. If they don't build private contracts then I am sure they will build something better and more advanced. Interestingly they could also solve some scaling problems with BTC. I may do a full article on these guys because it helps me find out more in depth info about a project.

2. PIVX - (I knew about these guys at $3 now at $11+)

PIVX is the ultimate privacy coin with a low supply and a community that adores the project. This is something I personally look for when investing any project that is mined. Especially pre-mined like Bytecoin. Their speed and instant transaction goal makes them one to watch. Nice healthy graph as well...

3. Bytecoin - (I sold 150k BCN way to cheap because I got bored they have now upgraded everything)

Bytecoin is the underdog of crypto whilst having the best developers. Monero is actually a fork of Bytecoin but apparently they found a bug and fixed it, released their own coin with a lower supply and profited of Bytecoin's hard work. Bytecoin is making a comeback now though.

4. Siacoin

Never brought because of the poor design but still follow the project.

5. Golem

So far away from anything tangible but I can see the potential.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoadviceltd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoadviceltd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!