Sort:  

We're still in the incentivization+distribution stage, so everyone running a white-listed Skywire node will keep on receiving Skycoin as a reward for an undetermined period of time. This is on top of any coin hours earned by forwarding traffic over your nodes.

If you keep your SKY in your wallet, you are awarded coin hours (CH). If you are running a node on the Skywire network, you get rewarded in SKY.

That's right. I am not complete out of the coin hours. You get rewards in Skycoin for that?

I don't think I understand your question.

What do you have as user with coin hours? You rewards or what is the deal?

Ah, I see. I don't think it's fully been divulged quite yet all the products and services one will be able to purchase with Coin Hours (CH), but from what I understand, you'll be able to purchase bandwidth, apps, processing power, etc.