You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto in Ireland - Issue 19

in #crypto2 years ago

They're are a few posters from ireland i have noticed recently.
The lockdown has just officially finished in Ireland so hopefully will get a hive meetup in Dublin again soon and take it from there. I'll follow your lead and get an ireland list going, it's useful to have a core group to point to when promoting hive.

Sort:  

Would be good to have lists for more countries. We can link to each other.

!BEER

A few country lists would be cool.
Have you looked at the badge feature of peakd? I might use that for an Irish list. I'll check with a few people and might try it out.

I know there is an option to create new badges, but I have not looked too deeply.

The scripts I use for my list are here https://github.com/steevc/hivescripts

Cheers thanks I'll use that script.


Hey @eroche, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.