You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE IONOMY USERS / FOLLOWERS

in #crypto8 months ago

Forwarding this to @guiltyparties and more...

Damn!

This needs to be addressed..I'd vote for this as you are helping the community.

Not even going to say a thing about the mass tag other than...

THANK YOU

Following your account. You are an amazing person. Thank you for the tag ..

Sort:  

oh good - I have seen this done before - and that's what my Intuition told me to do - when praying about how to handle this situation - some folks on the telegram channel want to go to the po-po but this is where the scumbags have the advantage - because these monetary trades are private and bringing in the feds would make us the object of scrutiny - so- we have to do it ourselves.

Thank you for talking about it. And by all means please continue tagging me.

You should totally continue to follow up on this and continue tagging me as well I will definitely be happy to support this financially with voting if you enable rewards...

I'm not sure how others would feel about it but I can always just vote your comments as well in the meantime.

I would be very unhappy of the situation went down and what you were doing isn't wrong at all! In fact they should make it better and absolutely I am pretty happy that I don't have to go through their service and take such massive impacts to use their markets.

I'll happily boycott this and watch this. I've got a few crypto friends here.

Post more updates! Make this a series and let us know what's going down.

You can't screw hivians and the community over without repercussions...