You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freelancer site that uses only crypto for payment (Supports STEEM!)

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Please remember I never let you go, Mr. vampire of Steemit! If you "love" me so much, I'll "love" you to death, too.
If anyone hasn't read the story of "the vampire of Steemit", please click here
https://steemit.com/ulog/@goldenpath/the-story-of-the-vampire-of-steemit
Steemit community can't allow " the vampire of Steemit " to flag blogs without any reason. I love Steemit so much,I'll fight against " the vampire of Steemit " for protecting our global teemit community!

Sort:  

Give me the reason why you flagged my all 3 blogs at a stroke! @ipromote! I really can't suffer any more. You flagged me before, letting me lose more than 20 $ in my blog, I just endured it. I even didn't complain one word. Because I don't want to treat you as my enemy.
However, I never thought that you unexpectedly flagged my 3 wonderful blogs which I love very much all of sudden again! Too excessive! If you flagged 1 blog, maybe I can choose to suffer again. But 3 blogs that I wrote so carefully.
Do you know your action is really like a demon? Do you have the heart? I really doubt if you are a human being!
I don't care about earning money on Steemit any more, my job is to fight against you.
I really never met such kind of evil people before in my life. It is really too evil and intolerate! Even if the villains want to bully people, they will look for a reason, too.
The reason why people from all over the world come to Steemit is for making friends and earning money online together. No need for people to have an enemy whose gender, race, nation they even don't know.
Steemit is only at its early stage, if you @ipromote really love to invest in Steemit, please uphold justice, instead of abusing your right which Steemit community empowers you.
If my Steemit blog is really a scam/spam/plagiarism, you can tell me directly, it is your right to flag it. But if my blogs were written by myself very carefully, you can't flag them without a reason!
Please respect yourself! Please respect the power that the great global Steemit community bestows on you! Otherwise you are profaning the Steemit community which gives you so much power!

If @ipromote's job is to flag blogs without any reason, my job is to curse @ipromote. It is very fair!
All my dear Steemiars, let's fight against the vampire of Steemit together!
Welcome to read the story of the vampire of Steemit!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@goldenpath/the-story-of-the-vampire-of-steemit
Thank you! @trollshunter and @a-steemdefleague