You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to spend your cryptocalypse?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely great article! I wrote an article yesterday about the best ways to protect your portfolio during these downward trends. I fear that a number of new traders were too diversified or in the wrong coins and got spectacularly burnt.

I am very tempted to get in on EOS but I resent getting in on the ICOs. BAT dropped a huge amount a week after it hit the exchange. Anyone on who waited could have picked up a lot more than they would have done in the ICO; I'm tempted to wait it out until it hits the exchanges. I heard Bitfinex is adding it on the 31st.

If you ever wanna chat crypto hit me up my friend: @jhcooper7

Sort:  

Not all ICOs are bad investment though! With EOS running for one year...there will be a very interesting dynamic between exchanges and the daily auction. It's fun to follow :)
Will do! thanks.