Learning is the key right ? I have questions like with is th best crypto coin to invest ?

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

For example: before to invest in STEEMIT platform I was looking forward to invest in bitcoin , but with all this options ... 🧐🧐
Well I star reading and doing research also I being in front of my phone literally all day watching crypto coins go up and Down

Which means star invest in STEEMIT platform was very good idea because I being fallow people th are doing very good on marketing like @stackin
@d00k13
@ackza
@me-tarzan
@mvd
@davidpakman
@arcange
@papa-pepper
@steencleaner
And a lot of more th Are keeping up with th hard work thanks for be influencing on my world. Dash I think is my next move what ya think??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Never really had any interest in Dash.... not sure what its function is outside being a transfer of wealth... my opinion would be to invest in things that have function past being a transfer of wealth and stay away from tokens unless your playing the day trading game 😉