You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 910 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Caspian

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello @originalworks...

My post was not considered in the just concluded goldilock contest and my name wasn't mentioned @originalworks

2018-08-11 07.46.50.jpg

Here is the link to the post I made:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@liltom/goldilock-the-right-storage-for-cryptocurrencies

2018-08-11 07.50.50.jpg

I do hope it's going to be checked. Thanks

Thank your for rechecking.

Sort:  

Hey, not everyone wins. But for better attention, send the link as a memo. You might just get surprised.

This does not belong here. You have been responded to in a memo, and asked to wait while your article is being considered. Please remove this and wait for our team to deal with the memo requests in an orderly manner.

Hello @contestbot and @originalworks

Due to electrical failures that my country (Venezuela) presents, the last contest I could not publish on time, within 72 hours established by the contest, although I always published my report... But now, on this occasion, the publication of my report related to "CASPIAN" I executed it 20 minutes before the deadline to publish, and so far I think it has not been reviewed by you; that is, they have not placed the following signal:

I just hope you can read and evaluate my report, and value my effort and dedication to present a commendable participation. Also publish my link on Twitter.
Thanks for your attention!