My first cryptocurrency and Intro

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello Steemit community,

I am Marko Marinkovic (26) from Serbia. I teach history in primary school. In addition to this I also do video production.. music videos, short films and commercials. This is my passion. I will post here some of my works...

This is my best project that I am working now. In this project I combine my profession (history) and a love of film. It is a feature-educational film about the life of Prince Lazar, the most important historical figure from my town. This is the promotional video for collecting money to shoot full movie.

Poster for the film.

Plakat Indiegogo.jpg

This year we will start filming.

On the other hand, here is a short horror film. :)

One music video for the local band.

Cryptocurrency!

This is my portfolio:

  1. Electroneum Screenshot - 01_04_2018 , 1_12_36 PM.png
  2. NEM Screenshot - 01_04_2018 , 1_13_10 PM.png
  3. Neblio Screenshot - 01_04_2018 , 1_14_43 PM.png
  4. Groestlcoin Screenshot - 01_04_2018 , 1_15_03 PM.png

What is yours portfolio of coins? What do you like the most?

Best from Serbia. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community Marko.

Hello @bobdurfee Thank you for that. :)

@tippy vote

@mister-omortson Cast a 42.15% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~58.17% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Thank you for your vote @tippy :)

Держи от меня 0.03$ друже!