📈 A Crazy Week in the Crypto Universe

in #crypto6 years ago

Getting aroundnew york (7).png

Hey, everyone!

If you've been paying attention to the crypto charts this week, you would have seen some amazing growth.

TRX surprised me and passed $0.08!

EOS went crazy yesterday and passed $15!

And today... our beloved STEEM has finally crossed $4 again! At the moment of writing this, STEEM is at $4.06. That's a 33% growth!

It's impossible to know all of the coins that skyrocketed, but I know that there were quite a few. If there are any coins that you think I should take a look at, let me know in the comments!

pexels-photo-159888.jpeg

I'm not a financial advisor and this is only my opinion, but I'm expecting some consolidation in the next few days. Personally, I sold some of my positions so that I can rebuy at the next dip. Going to stack up those tokens!

WWWWOOOOOO! I'm feeling pumped about the rest of the spring and summer months. There are so many updates and releases coming to major coins that I will be shocked if we don't see coins pass the moon and reach mars!

The crypto world changes so quickly that if you really want to day trade crypto, you have to be on your phone or computer pretty often. My brother and I already have a system in place so that if I'm not able to check the charts or news, he messages me how the charts are doing or if he sees some big news on Twitter. I love blockchain technology and the revolution that it's bringing to so many industries.

I would love to read some of your best trades! What are you planning on doing with your crypto gains? Cash out and enjoy or stack and hodl those tokens? Let me know!

Best Wishes!

o n t h e r o a d.png

Sort:  

It has been such a joy to watch things go back up again. After the giant bubble pop at the beginning of the year we all had to wait while we got on our feet again and refocused on what was important. I feel the dip helped weed out the investors who were only there for the quick gains. and the real crypto-fanatics are finally pushing the crypto world forward again.

Most definitely! A lot of people got scared and ran away after seeing the big decline in crypto. The people that stuck around are getting rewarded right now. It's going to be an even better run in May because of the TRX and EOS mainnet launch. I'm so excited!

Thanks for the comment :D

This post has received a 10.13 % upvote from @boomerang.