Happy Valentines! I just bought my first crypto coin! (And opened my Hive account!)

in #crypto2 years ago (edited)

Well... Hello there, Hive crew!

sjdakjdk.jpg

This is my first, but hopefully not the last, post on Hive platform.

I was pretty active on Steemit platform, once upon the time. I decided to give it a shot here as well, as my friends adviced me to do.

Today is kind of big day for me. I bought some amount of my first ever crypto and I decided to go for Cardano coin. Would love to hear opinions about that. Also, I activated my Hive account for the first time.

Happy to join this community! Sending lots of love from Croatia!

Soon I will write again on my daily life, cats, literature, travels and some interesting stuff as well. I have a new family member and it's adopted cat I rescued from the street. Talk more soon ;-))

bjbj.jpg

x

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive platform, @matejka13. It's great to see you here!

welcome to the crew ;)