Sort:  

tumblr_oiwgk0T52t1udh5n8o1_500.gif

Haha funny!

Now someone should send u a FUCK

Haha! A real piece of humor

lol It's true, this will be great

How can I get these coins? really need them.

Go to their website http://fucktoken.io/
It's 8 hours until ICO.
To participate in the ICO return to this page when the
countdown reaches 0 to find the ICO contract address :)

On what exchange can I get a hold of FUCK tokens?

They're not on the exchange yet. You'll got get to get them for an ICO price, before it hits the exchange, meaning now they're way cheaper.
Go on their website and check out the instructions :)
http://fucktoken.io/

Cool thanks I've visited their site earlier. Just wasn't sure how the whole ICO thing works since this will be my first one but I'm clued up now.

ICO sold out in 18 hours.
Here is where there are trading: https://etherdelta.github.io/#PLU-ETH

I have to admit...thought that you were just fucking around. :) Then I checked out the site link and...well...you weren't. Funny coin!

Haha no it's for real!

One of the coolest websites I've seen. Will def be holding some F#ck tokens for pure sport. Wish I didn't miss the ico... haha

Yeah, people will definitely use them! Great idea

What the FUCK? Its a FUCKING coin! Soon there will be a coin specially for mentally degraded MORONS! Called MORON Coin!

Read the concept, it's not a bad idea. They're already up by 62%

I predict that the MORON Coin will be up 1000% caused by idiots in the near future!