The only real coin I own...

in #crypto6 years ago

You know what the problem with all these coins is? They're all digital.
Now that's the most moronic thing I could say. Oh well. You can't FEEL them in your pocket, man. Old people don't trust'em.
Seeing is believing!!!

Well, how about this now, ol'man?!
I got myself an ETH silver coin: BOO YAAAH!

Guys, gals, people, crypoheads, STEEMIANS! don't worry. I did not forsake my love for STEEM..is just that..they did not have any STEEM coins.
This looked pretty cool and is big enough that you can really use it like a fun card holder at your local poker game or maybe just as a little souvenir.

"Hey, can I pay you in ETH?" then throw this at someone.
Yeah, I'll need 0.98ETH change though...

It's not practical, it's just fun. You must know by now that I like cool stuff.
Honestly, I've been impressed with the quality of this coin. Really well done with tiny details that make the difference.

Now I'm thinking that I'd get one in every big crypto out there. If you hear of a STEEM one, do let me know in the comments!

For the record, here's how width it is:

For 10 pounds I think it was a good deal.

Now let me see if I can sell it for 800$....

Have a nice V-day people!

Sort:  

Hey that is some cool souvenir! Maybe they will add something similar to the STEEM store eventually.

Let's request it!

Wow, it's beautiful! :)

Where do you get one of these?

really ? wow..great....i impressed to see it.........i wish for your best of luck brother

Looks great, perfect Valentine's day gift for your girl ^^

Cool little coin! If only it’s value would go up with eth. Your $10 would soon be worth thousands!

Yea we need to get our Steem coins!!! :)

The love for blockchain lasts forever, both in joy and in hardship; you may now kiss your coin :))))

Good luck on selling it for 800$. :))
I would to love to have a Steemit silver coin! <3
Do you have any idea from where I can buy some t-shirts with cryptocurrency design?
cheers @razvanelulmarin