Sort:  

I have checked it out and downloaded it. It really is nice, easy to use etc. Thank you for pointing it out.

thanks for sharing such a great app!

Wow, This app is so amazing. It has all the required information.
I am gonna definitely try this app.
Thank you, @rok-sivante, for sharing such nice update.

your welcome. happy to share. :-)

The market is too tricky right now but the best strategy is to hold and hold...

I would actually disagree, It's to hold until it peaks sell, and then buy back in at the dip in my opinion.

Yes! I have been looking for something like this. I keep having to switch between blockfolio and coinmarketcap. Not anymore.

this app is so elegantly looking.. I will try this one. looks better than blockfolio to me as well.

wow, I really liked the app especially the way it views the candle stick chats.

thanks for sharing boss.

WOW, I've been using Crypto Tracker (which I like very much),,, this one is basically the same with a couple extra features like NEWS.... I'm gonna try it. Thanx!

This app actually has news tab, I've been using it for a while and I'm a fan

Great app it's easy work
Love it

If it doesn't have the server issues that Blockfolio does then I am sold and will move over from Blockfolio. I've been switching between them and Delta but want just one, always working app. Thanks for pointing this one out. It looks good so far with the limited playing I have done.

Nice app. Is it free?

It's free but if you want to track a portfolio larger than 5000 USD you have to pay $5, I think it will be worth it when I get to the point because it's just a great app but you could also get around it and create a secound portfolio.

oh really.

the $5 is a single one-time fee, or a monthly subscription?

not bad at all, either way...

I have had blockfolio for close to a year now; I loved it. Now that you mention this, I'd be downloading it too. Even when blockfolio was said to be tracking users, I was not deterred in the very least as I think is a must-have app for all crypto enthusiasts/professionals. Thank you for sharing this... heading straight to PlayStore(Android fan here) to check it out.

I love me some cool new apps, thanks for the tip!

Where can I reach you to discuss one of your pieces of music, which I would like to ask for permission to work into the theme/intro of Steemitizens of Steem - my weekly radio show on SteemStar Network.

Specially, I am absolutely super in love with the track, with the queen sample, which is perfect length, pace, tempo and style for my show. @prc was showing me dsound.audio and you immedately became my favorite tracker over there. I went back to get the exact song title and link for this comment and cannot find it. Luckily I downloaded the mp3 :D

You can find me as @SirCork in the @steemstarnetwork / @youarehope discord or in steemit.chat if you ping me from a channel or DM there.

I hope we can work something out. I want to feature your music on a show, and realllllly want to make an intro with the track mentioned above realllll bad.

Let's talk maybe?

thanks!

Sent ya message on Steemit Chat... 😎

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)