NEO (Antshares) makes me happy

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey guys, hey girls!

I am a happy man:).

neo_official-680x337.jpg

I bought 30 ANS at 260.000 satoshis and added 50 when it hit 340.000 satoshis. Now I am enjoying the ride and it feels good after missing so many of them.

Hope you're already in, if not. I dare say, it is not too late. Tomorrow is a NEO 2.0 launch followed by a big media presentation in China on august 10th.

Best of luck!

PS: When do you guys think it will stop?

Sort:  

NEO is looking very good!!
I think it may dip slightly on august 8th or 10th (because I noticed a lot of times the gain from news events happens before the news event) but i think in the long run NEO is definitely a good choice. I would throw half of it in the wallet to collect GAS and maybe keep half of it liquid, just in case you need to act fast! Then probably hold on for another year. I expect this to go beyond $50 eventually at the very least.

Thank you for reply. I keep seeing GAS. What is it and how to collect it? I agree pricewise, slight dip from tomorrow on and then steady growth to 50$ around march.

I think you download the desktop wallet and transfer your NEO to your wallet. Then as long as it remains in the wallet, it collects daily gas.

Atleast I think that's how it works. I don't know precisely. I think a new wallet will be released in the next few days. Maybe wait for that and then transfer and collect GAS.

GAS, by the way is what 'fuels' the NEO blockchain. Just like how you need to pay ETH to run an operation on the Ethereum blockchain, you will use GAS to run operations on the NEO blockchain. GAS is only produced by people holding NEO.

and isnt there a conference in Tokyo on 10th?

Yes it is. I do not know what will hapen to the price. It looks done. I sold today at 550.000 satoshis. Now I am waiting to see the moves through the week..