Tron to the moon! Crypto shirt #2

in #crypto6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I WANT TO THANK ALL FOLLOWERS WE ARE NOW at 500 STRONG :)

It's the weekend and I'm off for the night to relax and meet with friends. Take a look at the cool shirt I recently acquired. Tron is going to be huge!

All comments and upvote get steem, please follow and upvote to be part of this amazing community. Have a great weekend and Steem on! 20180303_203415.jpg20180303_203444.jpg

Sort:  

wow loking very nice your photo my dear lovely friend @thetruth36. really very beautiful your pic many many thanks for shering your pic.

keep it up dear
@thetruth36

@sabbirahmedd I will try to keep up, please have a good day.

Looking cool in this t-shirt ...At weekend met with friends is so good ...It's really relaxable ...Nyc post 😎

@aditya-murarka I will keep more good shirts coming to this blog. I hope you follow and comment for free steem in the future.

your choice is good men.
loved the colour and design of the tshirt.

@princepr I will get more good shirts to come, plus I just started a big exercise program that I will be posting more about soon.

sure waiting for your posts.

Good tron, ı follow tron. I make to upvote and resteem

@mamicco Thanks for the support, please follow and upvote in the future too.

Nice t shirt , looks cool . From where did you get it ?

@abhicrypto Thanks for the comment. I purchased this on Amazon!

@abhicrypto I thought so too. Thanks for the support. Be sure to follow and comment in the future.

Very nice,,

@humaidi Thanks!!

cool shirt Love Tron coin and also looking good @thetruth36
from @samiahmedshah

@samiahmedshah Great comment, thanks for being apart of this blog. Feel free to comment for free steem soon and be sure to upvote too!

Wow, you are looking so beautiful my dear friend, I love your post thank you for sharing with us

@alimuddin Great comment, thanks for the support. Feel free to comment in the future.

Looking beautiful dear @thetruth36 I am first time visit your blog I hope you support me

@naeemahmedd I will always upvote comments, so be sure to follow and leave comments.

I'm not sure if it's going to the moon, but it does look undervalued. It doesn't look like there is any place to go but up. What do you think about Crowd Indicator. The technology looks promising but the website looks like a mess. I think it's a great idea run by the wrong people.

@remotediscovery Thanks for stopping by again, I'm just getting around to powering down and wanted to say thanks for the comment. Lets hope it goes to the moon lol.

Awesome t-shirt

@mnishh You are a good man, thanks again.

Let's hope for the best that Tron goes to the moon. By the way cool t shirt. Logo is awesome and black color suit you. Keep sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore I'm hoping so too, and I'm not selling my TRON.

cool tshirt my dear friends.
please once check out my posts.

@princepr Great comment thanks again my friend.

your most welcome.

You kove this life :) nice tshirt. İ want too

@fidofinans Love is life, I hope you are well!!

hey man looking so cool...have a happy day...enjoy yourself.. @thetruth36

@mohammadomar6123 Hello and thanks for the comment.

Yes all right. we're gonne be more stronger and we'll be amazing followers :)

@izmircity Yes always stronger together. I hope you can stick around I need all the good comments coming. Upvote and share and comment and you will get paid lol.

nice shirt ! :) you are a cryptolover !!
what's favorite cryptocurrency?

@roykie17 Hey, how are you? I'm a crypto lover haha. Steem is my favorite !!

indeed. .. me too STEEM

That's so cool, have a great day.
I will upvote dan resteem

@fikar22 Much appreciated my friend. Glad you liked it!

followers very much and you are a very remarkable figure, success is always for you @thetruth36

@taillah Because of people like you that I am here. Hope you are well!

thank you friends and hope you well too, and i will always faithfully follow you @thetruth36

I'm selling Tron at 1 TRX = .001 Bitcoin on Cobinhood.

Your moment is so beautiful