xCache: Little Introduction.

in #crypto8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, xCache here.
I love the idea of Steemit, and how it rewards thoughtful, quality content writing with Steem, and how that can bring brilliant writers and people not accustomed or in the crypto zone to start to understand and embrace it all.

I started crypto-currency, mainly Bitcoin then, around the middle of 2015, and I love it. The simplicity, easy to use, security, and the idea behind it, that we will have no more corruption with a truly democratic, decentralized currency :)

I will be anonymous here, although I hope to make a lot of content for Steem users to enjoy, but here are a few things about me!

I do Graphic Design, I work with Photoshop, I have done banners for crypto currencies, and I enjoy making crypto-related art. Check some of it out @ xcachemoney.tumblr.com !

I have started to work with SquareSpace, learning how to make beautiful websites, so I can allow people to show off and advertise their great ideas with a wonderful design and an easy - to - use website.

I have worked on some crypto-currencies, the main one I did, was for Carpe Diem Coin, a coin, now defunct after inactive devs have to tend to other stuff in their life, but at one time, I was on the team, I made graphic designs for their websites, and I helped market their multiple sites to get people into the coin !

I trade crypto-currencies on the alt-coin market, and I do reasonably well. I stay well-informed on all the news in crypto, and I try to make movements in the market based off that and other ways I know how to trade with.

My goal here is to keep SteemIt in the loop with all the latest crypto-currency news, and will try to keep you guys through one way or another, informed on any news, or price changes in the crypto currency market.

I hope you guys enjoyed my little introduction, and I am looking forward to get to know you guys! :)