You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I quit my 90k a year job to trade crypto and became a millionaire 7 months later

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

Lucky you to have such an amazing wife!

Very interesting about Republic protocol. I just checked out their website but man... they have all those big crypto funds behind their back!

I totally agree with you that it's better to invest in the actual solutions rather than aiming for quick bucks. I've been mainly looking at remittance and bank-the-unbanked sector as they are something I'm familiar with but will keep an eye on protocols too. Thanks!

Sort:  

Protocols and platforms seem to be the best long holds as they are the most diverse. I am HUGE in a few top platform and do not plan on scaling back.

Will definitely do more research on them! Thanks again and wish you best luck🤞