Rabbit Nightmare - Digitalart

in #cryptoart3 years ago

Searching For Yourself.png

Hello my hive friends!
I hope you are all very well! I am aware that I have not shared with you for a long time. but this time I have a great collection that I want to share. I did this when makerplace gave me directions for Featured. Oh, this didn't seem like a promotion. Unfortunately I was somewhere on the 4th or 5th page in the category of prominent artists. I am not sure. I found myself very difficult. As a result, I don't stand out. Anyway.

Searching For Yourselfs.png

Searching For Yourselsf.png

** First, read this wonderful rabbit story;**

*The rabbit was at a crowded party. Everyone was very nice to her. People show all their good intentions to someone they sense will die anyway. In the most uncontrolled drop of alcohol she was no longer there. She was looking for her identity.

Sometimes our commitment to life; It is as necessary and unhurried as the relationship between the cancer patient and the bed. Moreover, your consciousness is so dull that you cannot be sure if you are dreaming all those dreams or they are dreaming of themselves. They, too, will roll desperately like a sound thrown into the void and disappear, breaking into you.

Hotel Room.png

Yes it was a happy party, bunny. But nobody was moving their own soul.
Complexity was looking for itself in all nightmares of disorder and chaos.*

link

My Rabbit Nightmare collection consists of 5 new works in total. This time I tried to create new things by going out of style. I will only share 2 studies with you for now. and I'll show the others in the next post. If you still want to see it now, click link :

https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/

And if you have Collectors to buy please feel free to bid! I would be grateful for your support!

thank you so much ... I wish you a wonderful day

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community