You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Logo Island (creative-commons)

in #cryptoart6 years ago

I can't agree with you enough! For many people this is a place where the more you give the more you get in return. I hope we see plenty of people make use of your skills. You should also check out @steemgigs and @steemfreelancers groups too, and join the #newbieresteemday initiative. Another person who is doing great pixel art is @shoumi and I think you can also think about creating something for people to participate in and establish your brand here :)

Sort:  

@plushzilla thank you for that amazing comment and advice. I will take a look into what you said . People have been telling me about utopian.io but havent got my head wrapped around it yet. Will take a look at the links you gave , thank you!

I would have mentioned creativecommons and slothicorn but I can see you have already got those tags. Utopian.io provides good payout for your contributions but they also have more strict rules around eligibility for payout, but you can certainly use the tag to get more views as well. @newbiegames is great for hosting competitions or participating in games to get some more SBDs, but there are enough art contests and art related groups for you to explore here and on Discord too. Make sure you add @ginabot if you are using Discord :)