You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoBrewMaster 2-Row Barley Malt Challenge Report

in #cryptobrewmaster3 years ago

Hey there! Welcome to the CBM community. First and foremost, you DO NOT need to buy CBM to play. That being said, it definitely helps speed your progress up. I would focus on getting to know the mechanics before investing much. I;m still relatively new myself. Lots to learn!

Here are 2 articles that you should checkout.

The first is by @chubb149 ----> Article Link

The other is by @preparedwombat ----> Article Link

Just remember that everyone has different priorities in the game, so a strategy that works for one, may not work for you.

Also, check out the @cryptobrewmaster discord if you haven't yet.

Feel free to reach out to me as well for any questions and I will try to answer :)

Sort:  

oh, thanks a lot for the links! I'll go through them carefully :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the mention

Thanks for the great article :)