Thought I would I introduce myself

I'm very happy to join the Steemit Community is definitely has been a learning curve but it's been fun. My name is Cameron Robinson and I live in America state of Kentucky. I joined Steemit due to my interest in Crypto Currencies and wanting to find a platform that supported it and was well established. I enjoy working out, reading, writing, socializing with new people, cooking and especially Crypto Currencies. I own a few firearms rifles and handguns love to shoot with friends as well as admire old historical weapons. I have an associate's degree and other professional certifications. My career has mainly focused on emergency services I was a firefighter and law enforcement officer but decided I would rather work from home and enjoy time with my family and friends. I do a lot of reading and research and enjoy other people sharing their opinion and points. I'm very excited to join this community and meet new people and learn new things so please follow and I'll follow back on our Steemit Community journey. Peace to
All. ✌

Sort:  

Welcome Welcome Sir!

Welcome sir to steemit!

Feel free to check-out my blog, this way we can support each other.

Cheers!

welcome here the-illusion
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

I will it's really cool thanks.