I Told You Cryptos Was Going Down !

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I Gave You All The Reasons Why Cryptocurrency Was Going To Be Crush Three Months Ago ! The Fed , Governments, And The Elites Are Not Going To Let This Go On Without Them Controlling It! If You Are Buying Cryptos For Financial Anonymity Forget About It, The Government Knows You Have Them ! Why Do you Think There Are Some People Sitting In Prison Now, Who Thought They Can Do Illegal Acts And Get Away With It Under guise Of Hiding Their Illegal Gains In Cryptos ? They Are Tracking Everything On The Web ! That Is Why A Country Like China Is Clamping Down On Their Citizens About Cryptos Making It Illegal To Hold ! Also, The US Is Pushing A Bill For The Use And Holding Of Cryptos Especially Went Leaving The COUNTRY ! Don't You Understand Cryptos Under This Environment Will Not Last Forever ! Right Now All Governments And Fed Banking Systems Are Going To Roll Out Their Own Cryptos And Make All Other Cryptos Illegal In The Near Future ! I Am Happy People Made Money In Cryptos, But It's Time To Face The Truth ! Cryptocurrency Are Going Away In This Level Of Openness, Soon To Be Control By......! One Of The Rules Of Investing Is Set Your Endpoint And Run With Your Profits And By All Means Don't Catch A Falling Knife ! That Knife Will Cut Your Profit And Your Original Investment Down To Zero ! People Be Careful And Consider What I Am Saying To You ! I Am Giving My Advice About Cryptocurrency To You In Love !

Sort:  

Have you declared war on paragraphs or something?

Just curious. How can I be stopped from leaving the country if I have bitcoin? It's not physical currency. I just need my private ID and I can access my wallet anywhere in the world there is an internet connection.

Blockchain technologie can't be stopped.
Fiat is dieing, cryptocurrency is the future.
In a few years we will be a cashless society with digital money.

Congratulations @alexxx123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!