How to Do Nothing & Make Money - Secret Sauce to Success


Sometimes in life, the right move is no move at all. In this video, I tell about my story during a huge Bitcoin Cash Pump. It started to rally really good and people began speculating that there would be an upcoming flippening. What did I do? I sold my Bitcoin for Bitcoin Cash. Anticipating that all these articles coming out were telling the truth. That they somehow knew the future. That they saw it coming. After all, they were experts. Well, fast forward to March. The flippening has yet to happen. And I lost A LOT of money. Even as the market is right now. Some people might be tempted to sell, but don't. HODL. Because even though it FEELS like you should sell, right now - you should just do NOTHING. If you are strong enough to DO NOTHING - you maybe just reap the rewards of success later on when STEEM blows up and those cryptos you're holding onto are 10x in 2019.

HODL HODL HODL. Don't do anything guys. In fact, do absolutely nothing.

DTube Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm
Join our discord #onelovedtube to chat with us! :)

Make sure to watch this in 1.2x or 1.5x to get through the info in lightning speed!

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on the steem blockchain. Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ahh you got me with the headfake. I was expecting an article that allowed me to get rich without doing anything. I guess hodling isn't technically doing anything, but I was hoping for something a bit more instant :)

Either way, I agree with what you've written! I also bought into the stupid flippening trap if it makes you feel any better.

Hahaha! Thanks for the good laugh. Did you? Yeah. I remember rushing in to make the trades and the exchanges running super slow. Then waiting a few days....and watching my money disappear. LOL

Lesson learned...

The hard way :)

That's one benefit of powering up on Steemit - it makes you HODL!

People often have really wrong approach on how to make money and people get way to afraid of taking a risk