Why use Cryptocurrency? (VIDEO)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is another in my series of videos which are introducing blockchain, cryptocurrency and other emerging technologies to a world which is mostly completely unaware of their existence.

Cryptocurrencies, like Bitcoin (and many others) are changing the world of money and finance.

Huge fortunes are being made by individuals and organisations who are starting to use them as an alternative to the central banksters' stagnant, debt ridden, junk fiat currencies which most of the planet has been up until now forced to use.

This is biggest revolution in banking ever, as people being to liberate themselves from the ponzi scheme that is central banking. Ordinary people can now be their own banks, without any fear of being turned off by governments or the bankers themselves.

This video is part of a series introducing some basic concepts about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. You can see the rest of the series at my channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3RX7O3eV28cFaw7Ooa7C4w

If you like this, please help me do more by subscribing, upvoting, yada yada, you know the score....It would really help.

unschooling footer.jpg

Sort:  

Fuck bureaucracy! Fuck it hard in the ass with blockchain!

Love your anarchic enthusiasm. Yes fuck it up the botty

Great video, cryptos are changing the world!

I quite agree. I've created a completely new job for myself here. I introduce myself as a Tech Anarchist, which always gets me remembered at meet n greets!

I love how you are steeming for your daughter. I am steeming as I'm sick and can't work in an average job.

You like crass? The band...

Ah man, that's really tough. Been there too brother. Keep on steemin, and you will make it! Don't know crass, but Im defo gonna check them out.

Good post and much upvote i like it

Many thanks dude. Much appreciated.

The Banking System Sucks Your Hard Earned Money Out Of Your Account, It's Official Stealing Period ! I Love Cryptocurrency I Am In Control Of My Money !

Too right. My journey into anarchy started 6 years ago when I was literally turned off by the banks..just like that, stole my money, shut my acccounts, and wouldn't even tell me why. It started a journey of discovery into just what the banking system really is.

This post received a 1.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @anarcotech! For more information, click here!

I believe Cryptos are the future. Big bank have ruled our lives and fed us this lie to make us feel in control but the whole time its just an illusion. With decentralized currency we have an opportunity to change the whole scene and take back what is rightfully ours.

Yes the entire banking system is one big matrix like illusion. Cryptos may be the future for all mankind, but i suspect they will be the future for all those of us who are freedom lovers and prepared to do the work, learn the lessons and take massive action first. It's a hard job liberating yourself from the system.

I just bookmarked and followed you, gonna watch it tomorrow. (sorry it's late here, almost 2am lol), gonna leave a comment and sleep .

I am a newbie for cryptos, but I thk the crypto, the blockchain is changing the world it will eventually be way popular than now, I am trying to get involved and learn about it, hopefully it's not too late. keep us update bro.

It's really not too late dude. You might have missed out on being a crypto millionaire first time around but don't you worry there are plenty of new opportunities.

It is relatively easy to earn cryptocurrency.

It is. For some people. Not for others. For some people foreign languages are easy. For others art is. But I couldn't draw a French stickman.