Does life grind you down?

It is often said that the average person is up about three quarters of the time and feeling low a quarter of the time. I'd say that's pretty accurate. I'm having a lot of days lately where I feel really world weary, tired, fed up and totally disconnected. I'm hoping the warmer Spring weather and lighter night's lift my mood. I do actually believe a lot of it can be attributed to SAD or seasonal affective disorder. It has been proven that the amount of sunlight a person gets has a direct correlation with one's mood.

Now that we have apportioned some of the blame I'd like to move onto another thing that gets me down. Well, actually, it's a combination of thing's. We all know the world is in a very delicate place right now . The world is awash with injustice, terrorism and about to experience an environmental disaster of cataclysmic proportions. You only have to see the giant crater that's just opened up in Africa to see the effects of human greed, ignorance and inaction.

Talking about greed, I see every day at work, the flaws and ugliness of human traits: greed, envy and jealousy are the worst flaws a human being possesses and it's these very traits which are the dominant driving force of the banking sector. They are absolute narcissists and narcissistic people once threatened become very dangerous people. Banker's have a lot to lose from cryptocurrency. What's the saying? First they laugh at you, then they seek to undermine you, then they attack you, then you win! I think we have quite a long way to go before the banksters launch an all-out attack but they definitely feel threatened and it will come in time. When it does, the crypto community must stand strong and stick together. Unity in numbers is the way to beat this old, archaic, debt laden financial system. We can't afford to support weak hands. We must educate the wider public about money if we are to succeed in bringing down the corrupt banksters.

Like I was saying, one thing that gets me down is injustice, and there is no greater injustice than the current financial system. I live in hope that beyond the dark clouds there is a ray of sunshine trying to break through. That sunshine is cryptocurrency, because, if we can move money from the few to the many we will have lifted the gloom and despair that has permeated the Earth's crust for time immemorial. Cryptocurrency is the greatest innovation I have seen in my 41 year's on this earth. I truly believe it has enormous power to change the world beyond all recognition; but for the better. We must seize this opportunity with both hands because we will never get a better chance to change the lives of the many at the expense of the few. I will die a happy man knowing that my miniscule effort in some way helped to promote cryptocurrency and helped improve the lives of the many. Go out, do God's work, no matter which religion you adhere to: spread the message that we should stay positive, promote cryptocurrencies, and weaken the financial elites and banksters control. No more fake wars. We want peace, harmony and equal opportunity for all! Whoever control's the money supply controls the world. Let's make history and provide a fairer world for all.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Ha ha