You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Phase of Investing in Alternative Coins Which Has No Working Product Yet

When i 1st started i just picked some coins that were cheap and looked interesting. XVG, LINDA. XVG has payed off well for me, Linda not so much as yet. Then i heard about some other coins and did my research. I like coins that has real world potential even if they are in it's infancy. BAT, CVC, SIA some coins just makes sense, and some don't.

Sort:  

@babarakas43 I have yet to see Linda, I wonder which coin that is :-D I normally check one that has a real product instead only speculations.

Look up @lindaproject on twitter or linda on coinmarketcap. They just announced they are going to make a platform similar to ETH and ERC20 tokens called Linda X. Where you can store all coins on there network. Price is pretty cheap at the moment 17 sats.