You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL Free Cryptocurrency Coins List Updated Aug 18

it varies depending on the numbers i choose to call. They have regular mobile numbers, landlines, national rate etc numbers to call and have different tariffs depending on your monthly allowance. I make around 20,30-40£s sometimes more and get paid in bitcoins or via bank and that pays my phone bill. Now i am just buying POS coins from the money/cryptos i make and invest them into staking. and holding them. And ofcourse I gamble alot on horses and Footy too. i love it hehe

Sort:  

Hehehe I love it where you from in UK by the way. And what do you do for living?

Posted using Partiko Android

Live in London. I work for a university and part time to affiliate marketing. Mostly just shopping and going out really lol

Hmm nice are you doing good in affiliate marketing.

Posted using Partiko Android

it pays for my shopping i guess :P

It is really good we can make very good passive income if do it properly. Are you in it Jobs by the way?

Posted using Partiko Android

meaning?

I mean are you doing IT related job usually IT related persons work in affiliate marketing.

Posted using Partiko Android

My luck I can't sign-up on website you tell me. They block the signups.

Posted using Partiko Android

not using vpn are you? cash4minutes has closed registrations try in few days. if you email me your email id ill send the link direct from cash4minutes account. [email protected]