Sort:  

Hmm nice are you doing good in affiliate marketing.

Posted using Partiko Android

it pays for my shopping i guess :P

It is really good we can make very good passive income if do it properly. Are you in it Jobs by the way?

Posted using Partiko Android

meaning?

I mean are you doing IT related job usually IT related persons work in affiliate marketing.

Posted using Partiko Android

no no not IT at all. I just promote UK utilities and health products. No IT knowledge needed.

Ohhh ok nice I am doing IT job I thought you are doing too

Posted using Partiko Android

My luck I can't sign-up on website you tell me. They block the signups.

Posted using Partiko Android

not using vpn are you? cash4minutes has closed registrations try in few days. if you email me your email id ill send the link direct from cash4minutes account. [email protected]

I send you email

Posted using Partiko Android

check your email i sent it from cash4mins

Thanks it works. I am registered now you are lagend. Do I need special mobile tariff like 98 numbers one or normal will be fine?

Posted using Partiko Android