Check this out! The first mainstream SUBWAY that accepts LiteCoin! Direct from my own Twitter feed. Czech Republic

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I decided to see what Charlie Lee was up to when I got home (the $LTC founder) and he had RT this info from someone in the Czech Republic who is opening his own set of restaurants very shortly the fellow said!!

I thought this was super cool news, so I gathered the info and those are my own screenshots from the info I was finding and sourcing together.





How cool is it to see Crypto gaining mass adoption??!!

All info for the fellow who tweeted this, is below, that is also opening his own Subway stores soon.


This is the location for the subway. I zoomed in close on one screen and zoomed way out on the other so you can see the areas for perspective.



Here's the Twitter account info for the person who made the original tweet - and who is opening up his own Subway stores as well, where he says he will also accept Crypto currency.

https://twitter.com/OldrichPeprla


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

That is awesome news! Thanks Barry!

Yes, it is really super news, the big picture type stuff eh?

Great news, thanks for stopping in man

Couple other good posts up today on the mooning of LTC and ETH!!!

time to buy litecoin.....resteemed

The news is really good on this!!

TY for the support and comments

Here is the fellow's original tweet on this!

OldrichPeprla Oldrich Peprla tweeted @ 21 Apr 2017 - 13:36 UTC

The first-ever #subway restaurant accepting #LTC! And soon there will be more. Make #Litecoin great again! @SUBWAYtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Cool! Hadn't heard of this!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 22 Apr 2017 - 01:10 UTC

Check this out! The first mainstream @SUBWAY that accepts #LiteCoin! $LTC #CryptoCurrency #Liberty @SatoshiLite
bit.ly/2p17zIU

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.


Another message from Kirk ;)

You just put the biggest smile on my face.

Thanks!

That's awesome. Litecoin is far more suitable for point of sale than Bitcoin at this point.

actually litecoin rise up now.

It is.....

I have an article up today asking some BTC questions, if you want to check it out... why some people are leaving Bitcoin for alt coins or other reasons, etc.

This fellow tweeted me back, I thought someone else owned the other stores, he actually owns several stores, and has accepted Bitcoin for years he says!!!

Check this out!



OldrichPeprla Oldrich Peprla tweeted @ 22 Apr 2017 - 05:49 UTC

@BarryDutton @SUBWAY @SatoshiLite @slushcz I own 4 stores in Brno, Czech Republic, all of them have been accepting… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Have you checked this out by the way, just discovered it recently, amazing track record of bitcoin and altcoin trading by a kind of hedge fund, totally legit and very profitable: https://ethtrade.org/agent316773

You dropped these on 5 of my posts today, you need to stop doing this on posts IMMEDIATELY.

You will be flagged and it will damage your account.