You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAXX wallet announces partnership with Changelly for in wallet crypto conversion. ShapeShift is still at JAXX! Both Steem currencies are back on there also it appears.

JAXX has a few key cryptos that EXODUS does not. It is one of the reasons I wanted to make sure you knew.

If you are in the menu, you can click on wallets and a yuge drop down comes up LOL, of other ones you can 1-click enable.

I really have been waiting for news / their cold storage Ice Cube for months, I am surprised they have not posted or updated on that - I have checked their twitter feed a few times.

Sort:  

Ah, okay, gotcha! That would be handy. Exodus is adequate for my uses, but if I ever decide to get heavy into trading, that would probably be more functional.

Good on you looking at their future projects! Most of it is over my head and I really get lost trying to see how all the moving parts can fit together.

Just email me if you never need an opinion. I got you.

Will do. Oh, and funny typo ^^^

;~D