You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXODUS Wallet Upgrades In This Week! - Some more good ones folks!! DECRED token added, Bugfixes. Exchange Features tweaked. Details below.

Hey buddy!!!

I have not generally sent funds FROM, only to. my BTC Exodus wallet. Save a couple of times.

I have had other BTC tx's in other places sending.

They make their money at Exodus by a cut of the TX fees, as per what is on their website, so that is where the higher fees come from.

Sort:  

Thank you Barry.

I appreciate you telling me what you know.

Now I understand where those higher fees come from!

NP my man, I love hearing from you and glad I could help.

Just make sure you have the password when open function running. Depending on how you set it up, it can flat out open with no P/W - and it is an open book!!

Thanks for the heads-up! :)