Boxmining Slack Channel

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I make a Daily show covering crypto currency related news and discussions. Recently I've been working to build a platform for discussion and research into cryptocurrency. Presenting:

Boxmining Slack: http://boxmining.com/slack

This is a channel to discuss anything related to crypto currency.

My Vision

Cryptocurrencies are global and its impossible for 1 person to research and cover every thing related to cryptocurrencies. I want to start this channel with the intent of creating a discussion and share our experiences and thoughts on crypto.

China Spotlight

I'm looking for volunteers to help cover China and Chinese related news. I'm looking for people who can read Chinese and can update us on whats happening on chinese forums and discussion boards related to crypto.
In the future I'm hoping to extend this to other countries and regions .

Come on over and introduce yourself!

Sort:  

Great youtube channel.

Sounds good, I like your videos!

Great initiative, will definitely join!

Unfortunately I cannot help with covering chinese news. If I can be of any other help, let me know :-)

Interesting , i will follow you to stay updated about what's happening in this turbulent cryptocurrency market.

Following this update soon, I just see the good power o

Interesting, i will check it out. I am new to trading cryptocurrency and can use all the advice I can get.

great post!!!nice!!!

relatively new to crypto but already joined your slack and upvote! ;)

Just joined and very excited, Always like your informative content:)