Interview with Eric Gu - CEO of Metaverse

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Metaverse is a new blockchain supporting a whole new ecosystem of different cryptocurrencies. I got to interview their CEO during my trip to China. Metaverse is also the organizer of FinWise, a huge blockchain / Fintech conference in China.

I learnt a bit more about crypto in China and it's many details

Sort:  

There is just so much happening in China that we do not know much about it. Thanks @boxmining

He has a great wife, mine asked for LV ;) I didn't go to youtube to find out that it's overpriced ;)

Another terrific interview Michael and Eric Gu ♨
Ive been researching Metaverse all night !

I like that you're connected to China and translate Chinese blogs at times on your channel. I often make trading/buying decisions based on dialogue in China. so thanks!

Great skill @eavaryan ♨ Can be very useful like when BCCC vote to include a new crypto ended up ETC. Sweet run higher for ETC for a few days. Best wishes, happy to follow and upvote on steemit

I like post cryptocurrency and video interview

Great interview and you both seem to have a good time.
This is the cryptocurrency spirit!

Joosss gandos rewas rewoss boss 👍

You're really a very good interviewer!

  • Holding eye contact
  • Showing interest with "ahhs" and "mmhhs" without interupting the interviewee
  • Using what was said and formulating follow up questions to get more details
  • Being VERY well prepared

I like your "normal" videos, but your interviews are especially enjoyable!
Cheers

Enjoyed the interview ;-)
I'm waiting your call for an interview with me... Steemitri the first mannequin here on Steemit and in the whole cryptoworld, haha.
I'm working on my mannequin-token :-)
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Interesting. I thought the current rise of NEO would be because of the Chinese government having some sort of deal with them now. Or was it just the rebranding?

Great post it´s allways good to know about this things! Im following you ! Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.