Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 | Day 246 (May 5, 2018) | Daily: +$126.88 ; +20.1% | Total: $758.86


Trading

Bitcoin


BTC reached $9,990 today. Very nice. $10,000 is a big psychological barrier, so once we break it, after some consolidation fights, we'll probably go very quickly to Fib 0.382 ($11,306).

finex-btc-usd-d1

Achain


Achain pumped again today! This was a very nice rise, we can see it in my portfolio summary 😁 . I guess the market will test its Fib 0.382 level (0.0004791) very quickly. I like the pace we are seeing in the market growth 😁 .

okex-act-btc-d1


Lessons

Computer Science & Information Technology

Windows 10 - Includes Anniversary Update (Book)


Didn't manage to read.

7 / 21 Chapters Completed


Crypto Earnings

Steem (STEEM)


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my STEEM earnings :).


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article. If I write the article with 1 or more days late, I use prices at 15:00 UTC of the article's day.



Disclaimer: Nothing in this article should be taken as investment advice.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

Hey, thought I would help you along on your journey.
Good luck. I will be following you!
Bidbot was from me - enjoy

Wow! Thank you so much! :D. I know this amount of earning doesn't make me millionaire right away, but it's very significant for me, it's symbolic. This is definitely my best Steemit earning day yet! 😁