Daily crypto call #21 - PIE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is some shortime position, enter, take profit, leave.
I enter the morning and quit the same day.
Sometimes, it can take few days to quit.
Stop loss fast, i don't want to be stuck in some positions for weeks.

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share


Last call : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheapes/daily-crypto-call-19

Results :

  • Starcredit
    I bought starcredit at 7k and can sold today at 9k but i'm waiting on this one. I think it's going to go in the 13/15 k zone very soon. Anyway, that was a good trade buying starcredit sub 8k yesterday.

  • CPMCO : pretty neat right ?!

cmpco2.png
cmpco.png

  • IFT (from previous call)

I sold my IFT at the 1300 range and buy again at 1200


Today call :

  • Pie : Pie is in the 5xx range, masternode test are coming, they have a great roadmap ahead, i just bought a tons of PIE.

This is it for today. All other coin of my shortlist are not in the buy range.


Thank for the good soul who did register on cryptopia via my reflink, you are Gold ! :
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache

And if you want to follow me on twitter, you can find me here : https://twitter.com/SeizonC

And if you like my work, please consider to upvote and follow.
It take many time to do research and regular post.

Sort:  

Im hoping the PIE wallet is updated today, along with masternodes. Does anyone know for sure?

I don't think this is going to be updated today. But test seems to be running right now.