Sort:  

Yeah. That's a good definition. From the word currency, it comes from the root word current. It means its active and flowing. It has some form of value and life in itself.

this needs to go in some rap song... :-)

Heavy will do!

Love this! LOL

Oh yeah!

WE are not current...we are conned. Therefore we have no value.

The above is just another interpretation. We the people are giving our power away!

Oh!
I'm sorry.
Its what I see in my own perspective.
I always stand corrected.
I guess I'm wrong.

Please, good Sir - do not take my comments personally. We ALL have been conned and everyone wakes up on their own clock....and waking up really unfolds quite slowly. And it IS painful.

We're slaves of time I guess. Or maybe slaves of money because they say time is money. We often in a rush all the time, to get things done for our goals. And one main goal is to accumulate as
much money as possible. We think money is everything. We forgot to look the other side of everything. We're covered with good things and pleasures.

Yep! Slaves of time and Slaves or our TIMES.

Better goal is to accumulate as much silver as possible.

Oh!
Silver?
I can't eat silver lol

It is also said that currency is supported by the "belief" from our imagination/confidence that there is real value there. In other words, now that currencies are not backed up with gold or silver, our confidence is the only thing making it viable.

Well, I'm learning that fiat is Latin for"Let it Be" + "Don't Let Me Down". I'm sure we'll find an answer.
That's what I want.