You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Altcoins To Buy Right Now.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm not a big fan of your top two coins. I held ripple for some time and I prefer a coin that will be used as a coin rather than an intermediary of some sort. Also the spread of ripple is a bit wonky at the moment which worried me and so I left it.

I love the idea of Siacoin but it's competing with Maidsafe and Filecoin. Maidsafe already has a product and filecoin only let accredited investors join the ico so the file related coin scene is seeing a lot of action currently. I know that a few other projects plan to use filecoin though and as I've invested in those projects, I'll put my faith in filecoin (and hopefully buy when it hits exchanges).

If you'd like to let me know what you like about Siacoin I'm always looking for a new investment and maybe there's something I misssed when researching it. Either way, great article and you should keep it up!

Sort:  

I got out of ripple myself. Not sure what that coin is used for...

is used for banks and financial institutions, gonna regret not holding it