You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use the Electroneum App and Activate your Free Cloud Mining

I had to do the photo confirmation a couple times. That was when they first went compliant I think. The app doesnt need to constantly run ans I get about 200 to 300 ETN a month now. More than it used to give before it went cloud mining.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

https://minepi.com/manjacha good app electroneum but pi network will be better still beta go and mine some pi use my name manjacha for invitation code

Take your spam elsewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not a spam just look my link

Posted using Partiko Android

Its spam you piece of shit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep your referral links or unsolicited ads (also known as SPAM) off my posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not spam beacuse pi network is something Like electroneum you can mine on your phone now have 325k People doubl than electroneum. I m stay in the theme of your post beacusse of that not spam

Posted using Partiko Android

Either you're an idiot or a shitty troll.

Posted using Partiko Android

I m a troll...hahahhahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android