IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM THE CRYPTO GODS!!!

Hi Steemers!

Last night I was visited by the Gods of Crytpo and they gave me an important message that would be absolutely Criminal if I kept it to myself!

The message was that we needed to fight back and foil the illuminati's plan of World Dominance which started affecting our cryptoworld yesterday and not give in to the Pressures being applied to the Market atm.

Link my previous post about the illuminati messing with the crypto market:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptonoobs/the-illuminati-was-behind-today-s-crypto-market-blood-bath

So this means that us who have already invested into Crypto should not be selling and start showing some faith by buying more (Please still be responsible with your money) and holding as the market sees red because it will eventually turn green!

LTC has been calling my name for a while and I answered that call during this challenging time.
What coins have been calling your name?? will you answer the call?
Think fast as time is running out!

Remember there is always Profit at the ending of the tunnel brothers and sisters!

Can I get an AMEN?!?!

Disclaimer: I have no proof that the Crypto Gods actually exist neither do I have proof of the existence of the illuminati.
In this life profit is never guaranteed but you have to take the risk in order to succeed!

Thank you for reading I hope this made someone smile :)
Please comment with your thoughts below.

Stay seeking Light,

Cryptonoobs