Sort:  

Thanks Dayne! Yeah, check it out. It has some pretty cool things going for it and an active hive community concept so that anyone can get paid to do things which benefit the network.

Already did! 👍

I have my wallet ready for SmartRewards! :)
Can't seem to join the slack group though. Looks like they are at capacity there.

Screen Shot 2017-11-22 at 12.09.11 PM.png

@smartbot tip @daynewright 40

Well that's a bummer. Huh. I just tried to invite you directly as well and got this:

I posted about it there. I'll let you know what they say.

Usage: tip <username> <amount>

Ah... Looks like they have a lot of invitations floating out there that have not been redeemed.

Bummer.

They just announced they are moving to Discord: https://discord.gg/BDUh8jr

Seems someone was spamming their invitation link and Slack can't do anything to fix it, so they are moving on.