Has The Cryptocurrency Bubble Burst?

bitcoin.png

Scary times in Cryptocurrency! I am watching my investment, which at one point was worth four times what I put in, plummet... it has actually gone into freefall, and if it continues to do so, I will soon be showing a loss, rather than a profit.

The advice, with all investment, is to never invest more than you can afford to lose. Something I abided by... but I will still be gutted if I end up losing all that I invested.

I guess there will be a lot of scared investors bailing out now, which will only exacerbate the problem.

But, if we are lucky, there will be courageous ones who take advantage of this significant dip in prices and start investing again... which will see prices stabilise and eventually increase again.

If we are lucky!

If we are unlucky, then the show is well and truly over!

Sort:  

Don't panic. It's all fine, just hold for now. Should be resolved mid/late February. The more people are in crypto world, the bigger the swings.

dude chillax, in two weeks you gonna get your lost gains back, and few weeks later even more gains, just HODL, theres no need to panic at all.
peace and love brohism,
keep creating and curating though. its profitable cool and fun :)

Dinnae worry, my friend, I'm going to hold, but I am not as confident as you that the cryptocurrency market will bounce back.

BTW... if there is any word more perfectly designed to make me do the opposite of chill or relax, it is "chillax".