NEW WAY TO EARN PASSIVE INCOME!! From 3%-20% DAILY!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't want to earn money while just sitting around doing almost nothing, I know I do.
Well if you're interested let me show you not just one, but two ways how to do it!

The first one is by staking masternodes, I know what you're thinking, its hard to own one.
Thats the beauty of this way, you don't have to own one te get the masternode rewards!
So the way you can earn the sweet, juicy masternode rewards is by signing up to this site:

https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/127f950f79

What this site does is it collects coins from different kind of users, puts the coins together and then boom, you are earning masternode rewards everyday. Its pretty awesome what they are doing I recommend you check their website and see whats all of it about. There is another site like StakingLabs, it has some different masternode coins, its called StakeUnited and here is the link to that website:

https://stakeunited.com/dorianabdullahu

Now the other way to earn from these websites is referring friends to join the site, if you're here on steem there is a high chance you have friends who want to earn from this method too!

These are the rewards you get based on how much users you refer:
1 to 10 ref´s = 3%
11 to 25 ref´s = 5%
26 to 100 refs = 10% 101 to 300 refs = 15%
301+ ref`s = 20%

And here is a picture from their official site:
REF.png

On the other hand, if you have fewer users to refer use StakeUnited, it has 10% referral rate from the beginning!

So that's it!! Use the links above to sign up to any of the sites and if you need any help feel free to comment about it, I will help you in any way I can!

Sort:  

I would scream Ponzi, BITCONNNEEEECCCT :D 10% referal ? really ? and 3 to 20% daily ? If you check Masternodes.online you will see that owning a masternode gives a max of 70 % A YEAR with SMARTCASH, Dash a lot less and the other POS coins gives less too ...screenshot-masternodes.online-2018.07.07-14-36-55.png
Top 6 cryptos with biggest Volume ...
Just my opinion based on Facts and common sense.
If you don't agree with me, feel free to give counter arguments or proofs that something like this is possible :)

@kalif I understand your concern, that is what I think of every program that uses referral programs, but I used these sites for a while and 10% might seem a lot, but from the referrals, I've had it's not so much. How I've understood their program, is that they share the 10% of your referral not from the person, but from the site. They take 5% of every stake and that leaves me getting 10% of the 5% which I believe it is not a way that will make anyone a millionaire overnight and probably at all.

Congratulations @dorianabdullahu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!